Prof. Vishal Gupta

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

BackgroundResearchConsulting RecognitionsOpinionLectures Contact IIMA Profile

Students guided as Thesis Advisory Committee (TAC) chairperson:

  1. Ananya Syal (IIMA) - ongoing
  2. Vedant Dev (IIMA) - Faculty, Ahmedabad University

Students guided as TAC member: 
  1. Sharad Sharma (IS area, IIMA): ongoing
  2. Samvet Kuril (RJMCEI, IIMA): Faculty, Ahmedabad University
  3. Nycil George (Strategy area, IIMA) - Faculty, IIM Kozhikode
  4. Shiva Kakkar (OB area, IIMA) - Faculty, IIM Nagpur
  5. Vijayta Doshi (OB area, IIMA) - Faculty, IIM Udaipur
  6. Smriti Agarwalla (OB area, IIMA)
  7. Ritika Singh (HRM area, Nirma University) - Faculty, DY Patil University

Page Updated on : 11-08-2021 05:31:05
Copyright © 2024 Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad | by IIMA Web Group