Logo text

Home » Faculty and Research » Research And Publication » Contact Us

Contact Us

Committee Members
Prof. Amit Nandkeolyar Member
Prof. Chitra Singla Member
Prof. Debjit Roy Chairperson
Prof. Goutam Dutta Ex-officioMember
Prof. Kavitha Ranganathan Member
Prof. Sanket Mohapatra Member
Prof. Sandip Chakrabarti Member
Prof. Sourav Borah Member

Reshmi Thomas
Research & Publications Office



Research & Publications
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad 380 015, INDIA
Phone: 91-79- 71524791
Fax: 91-79-26306896
Email: Turn on JavaScript!


Request for Obtaining Copies of Working Paper
Fields marked with * are mandatory

 Full Name*
 Occupation *
 If other, please specify
 Presently studying/working at*
 Title of working paper*
 Working paper number*
 Purpose for which the paper is required*
 Educational Background*
 Address for communication
Address1*  : 
Address2  : 
City*  : 
Country*  : 
Postal Code*  : 
 Phone Number* : 
 Email Address* :